Arsha jyotish Courses

Introductory Talk with Dr. Saraniya on 16 Samskaras from Vedas

$0.00

Please join Introductory Talk with Dr. Saraniya on 16 Samskaras from Vedas on Sunday, 8th January 2023 | 10am EST | 7am PST | 8:30pm IST

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

During the Webinar,

  • Learn about 16 Samskaras from Vedas
  • Discuss her journey as Ayurveda Vaidya at SDJ Ayurvedayalya.
LIVE Streamed on YouTube Channel
Recording is available on-demand
Faculty Dr Saranya Parthasarathy