Jyotish

MONTHLY WEBINAR WITH MASTERS

2nd Sunday of Every Month
Next Sunday, 9 April 2023
10AM Eastern Time

Saturn is a huge and slow-moving planet. Saturn is known as the lord of two zodiac signs, Capricorn and Aquarius. Saturn takes about 2 to 2^1/2 years to travel one Zodiac. Saturn is also associated with restrictions, challenges, denial and delay in Vedic Astrology. Saturn transits are one of most important transits and when it activates other natal planets with natal aspects to Saturn. After the transit of Saturn, we will take transit of the Dwadamsha, Sun, Jupiter, Lagna, Bhava lords and Dasa Lords.

TRANSIT OF SATURN

Learn about Transit of Saturn with Brendan Feeley

  • Importance of Transit
  • Transit of Saturn and Sade Sati.
  • Some transit rules for Saturn
  • The Transit rule of Saturn will include transit in the divisional chart.
  • Saturn transit in Navamsa for Relationship.

UPCOMING MONTHLY WEBiNAR

Upcoming monthly webinar dates* 2nd Sunday every month at 10AM Eastern | 7:30 PM IST | 7 AM Pacific | 2 PM GMT

Sunday, 9 April, 14 May, 18 June, 16 July,13 August, 10 September, 15 October, 12 November, 10 December

*Please note Scheduled monthly webinar dates may change

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Can i ask the instructor questions during the webinar?

Yes! The live component of any class is interactive . We have a state-of-the-art setup for the speaker to have a life-size view of the audience, as if you are sitting together. There will be designated opportunities to ask questions you have related to the content.

How will I view the Session?

For live sessions, a link to the live meeting will be posted in your learning portal. You will receive clear instructions on how to join prior to the live session along with email reminders to join. All you need is good Internet access, a laptop, a tablet or a phone with video and audio capabilities; and a fresh and openmind! Recorded classes or live replays will be accessed through the jyotish.com portal. Instructions to access your Jyotish.com portal will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.

What if I can't join during the live broadcast or monthly discussion sessions? Can i watch the sessions later?

Absolutely. You will have unlimited access to all recorded webinars and recordings of the monthly discussion sessions.

What if i am having technical problems during the live webinar?

You can reach us immediately using the chat feature during the live meeting or by emailing rsharmaindia@yahoo.com. We will continuously check these to respond to you promptly.