The 5 Dharma Types

    The 5 Dharma Types is a book is written about the 5 varnas- core archetypes- of every human being: Educator, Warrior, Merchant, Laborer, and Outsider. It is a way of telling what a person’s real ‘caste’ is using the horoscope. Very easy method. Because in Kali Yuga heredity is not a reliable marker for this. Many people are born into a brahmin family but they are not brahmins. Others are born into Merchant families but they are not Merchants- and so on. Using the horoscope we can tell a bit more accurately the person’s true archetype.

  • Upcoming Conferences


    International Jyotish Kumbh Mela - 2019


    May 30 to June 9, 2019 (11 days)

    Introduction Courses on Vedic Astrology

    Introduction to Jyotish
    by Rakesh Sharma
    April 27 and 28, 2019
    August 17 and 18, 2019
    Review of Basic Jyotish: How to Analyze a Horoscope
    by Rakesh Sharma
    May 4 and 5, 2019
    Basics of Vastu Principles: A Certification Course
    by Navneet Kaushik
    June 10 - 14, 2019
    Basics of Vastu principles covering five natural elements, planets, deities of directions, etc. with amalgamation of traditional concept of vastu purush will be discussed initially. Later on practical application of these concepts on modern day situations and present day houses will be covered.